science and politics- AND BRITISH EDUCTION

51 posts / 0 new
Last post

[color=magenta]not most of the time, there are certain aspects of wht they teach us n how i dont agree with but from my 13 years as a student i realised there is no point asking why? why? why? just accept its part of the curriculum and it is gna come up in the exams and if u knw that then ur exams shud go good, right now my main priority is to get the grades i need to get into uni.[/color]

[b][color=DeepPink]O you who believe, If you help (in the cause of) Allah, He will help you, and make your foothold firm[/color][color=DeepSkyBlue] {Surah Muhammad7}[/color][/b]

"Exquisite" wrote:
[color=magenta] but from my 13 years as a student i realised there is no point asking why? why? why? just accept its part of the curriculum [/color]

its a shame they don't let other ppl have thier view

y can't irans views of the holacaust be tought at skool? along side the zionist version, then we can make our own mind up.

i don't like one-sided education

we need to think for our selves

it reminds me of the media, they don't want u to have a mind of ur own, they just shove a pack of lies down your throught and expect u to swallow and digest it.

i can't help thinking that at skool they is intentionanlly increasing islamaphobia, there indirect insults on muslims / islam shud not be ignored.

a few years after 9/11 attacks they started teaching it in history

what does that say?

75 professers say 9/11 was an inside job, every where u go people are questioning wether binladin did it or not, the Dutch media (Zembla- a popular dutch news program) has `proven` that 9/11 was an inside job.

u see more non-muslims that beleive that it was an inside job then non-muslims.

is that mentioned in the history lessons?

To me good grades is not important if i've been told a pack of lies or half-truths.

So exquisite wot is u gonna go into?