Who will Win Under 19 World Cup 2012 Australia or India..???

India and Australia Under 19 cricket teams are ready to face each other on 26th August 2012.


Here we can tell you the squad of both teams and you have to comment us your faverite teams with reason.


Australia Under-19s squad
WG Bosisto, KR Patterson, CT Bancroft, MJ Buchanan, S Cassel, HNA Conway, AJ Gregory, SR Hain, TM Head, JS Paris, JJ Peirson, GS Sandhu, MT Steketee, NG Stevens, AJ Turner

India Under-19s squad
U Chand, AD Nath, B Aparajith, P Chopra, SS Das , Harmeet Singh, AA Herwadkar, RB Kalaria, K Passi, SK Patel, Ravikant Singh, Sandeep Sharma, GH Vihari, Vikas Mishra, VH Zol