Waiting

What do you guys do when you are waiting? How many of you actually feel like you [i]must[/i] do something while you are waiting?

Im waiting for my wife to get here... shes moving to Boston with me. This is weird because i have at least 4 hours to kill and i dont want to do anything... so i want to do something but i dont want to do anything...

make sense? anybody ever get like that? ... whats up with that anyway...

what the hell am i talking about

Im not very good at waiting...

You could try holding your breath.
Lol

However if I was in your situation I would probably cook something.

Gentleness and kindness were never a part of anything except that it made it beautiful, and harshness was never a part of anything except that it made it ugly.

Through cheating, stealing, and lying, one may get required results but finally one becomes

you sound like waiting is makin u really anxious and cos ur feeling anxious you dont want to do anything

when im feeling like that i normally listen to some Quran recitation always helps me relax n alot more patient.

To be beautiful is to expect nothing in return.

"Snoopy" wrote:
you sound like waiting is makin u really anxious and cos ur feeling anxious you dont want to do anything

when im feeling like that i normally listen to some Quran recitation always helps me relax n alot more patient.

yeh recitation or nasheeds are good way to passs your time. or as teh sister above mention reading.
in fact inshallah ur waiting time will become a blessed time . Biggrin

A rose protects its beauty with thorns..a woman protects hers with a veil

The most relaxing and least strenious thing you can do is:

Take a nap.

Back in BLACK

Totally agree with you on that one!

Make sure you are the one who is late.

By default, you will not have to do any waiting.