Facts about you

"Seraphim" wrote:
"MuslimSisLilSis" wrote:
my summer will be a snooz

if i can be bothered i might enrol into a sewing class and learn how to sew

LOL Biggrin

I never thought u'd be the sewing type.... this must be the side of you we never see. The quite shy girl.. ahahhahahaha Lol Lol

this post confirms that I am a misunderstood girl Cray 2

in this thread i want everyone to state 5-10 random facts about you

I'll start

1-I DO NOT HATE MEN. I only hate sexist, backwards, arrogant, misogynist, dirty, cavemen type men

2-yes i AM very domesticated and creative. I like to draw and like to keep my room/wardrobe spotless and want to learn how to cook/sew in the near future

3-i'm not ambitious-i'm only studying in higher education cos dad made me. i love kids and just want to spend the rest of my life devoted to my five kids

4-i am VERY VERY shy in real life but just as blunt online/offline.

5-i have a very not-bothered attitude to nearly everything in life

6-i have very little pride-in a fight with loved ones-I am ALWAYS the first to bend and apologise-even if I aint in the wrong

7-most of the religious stuff i do is out of obligation-not want

8-i'm too carefree with money-i spend my monthly pocket monet buying presents for my self n my sisters in the first week and am poor for the rest of the month

9-if anyone upsets close family-i am their enemy for life

i'll add to this later

1. I hate uni, was my own idea to go further with education, hate the course i am doin, hate the uni i attend just stickin it out since this is my last yr at uni inshallah.

2. I am very lazy (can happily sleep for over 12 hrs :oops: )

3. Get easily distracted (exception of number 4)

4. If i am determined to do something then I will do it.

5. Shy but very open with family/friends whom i am very close with.

6. Hate doing public talking (get too nervous)

7. Do uni work last minute ALWAYS even though I have a month to do the assigment!

Random Facts about me: