urdu/punjabi numbaz

116 posts / 0 new
Last post

"dervish123" wrote:
mirpuri is beautiful languange

but the most beautiful lang i heard is suraiqi.... man thats amazing.. so poetic

yea no doubt IS a beautiful language..still riddlyfyde though,

but im still learning IT, kind of

what is suraiqi?

i take it no1 took up urdu at as an option at school

i didn't, wish i had done though

i was the only asian doing french at school Biggrin

"Darth V-Hayder" wrote:

outt interest, am i the only non-mirpuri pakistani/kashmiri here?

no darth, yr not alone. count me in

"fizzy1" wrote:
"Darth V-Hayder" wrote:

outt interest, am i the only non-mirpuri pakistani/kashmiri here?

no darth, yr not alone. count me in

I guess i would fall under that category.

So no your not alone... its okay Hayder... i knw ur oerwhelmed.... there there.. there there.

Back in BLACK

ha ha! is there becoming a divide?!

where you from seraph and hayder?

"naj" wrote:
"dervish123" wrote:
mirpuri is beautiful languange

but the most beautiful lang i heard is suraiqi.... man thats amazing.. so poetic

yea no doubt IS a beautiful language..still riddlyfyde though,

but im still learning IT, kind of

what is suraiqi?

lol, yeh MP is beautiful.

saraaiki is what they spk down multan sides. They say its a very mithi zubaan but I aint herd it that much except from my distant relatives wife cos shes saraaiki but then OBVIOUSLY i didnt have deep convos with her.

Ya ALLAH Madad.
Haq Chaar Yaar

i dont know how to speak much urdu, can understand bits though. how could you learn??

go back home for 3 months and I guarantee u will come back much more confident, but stay in an urdu speaking place, otherwise u'll end up chatting punjabi/mp/ even pushto lol

Ya ALLAH Madad.
Haq Chaar Yaar

ha ha!!

yeh im trying to persuade my mum to go back to pak. i really want to go and pick up lang from there. shes a bit suspicious why i want to go - she thinks i want to get married

get married then Smile